custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Brighton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Bridge Square apartments! At Bridge Square Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

s
01/14/2021

The lady's in office are very sweet and helpful. Also love color scheme to the apartment. And soooo many dogs to meet. ❤️

m
01/08/2021

Bridge Square team are always upbeat and professional and always in top of everything. All issues are resolved quickly and professionally. I have no complaints. Excellent service. Thank you!

A
01/05/2021

Been at this location for roughly 3 years the office staff especially Myrna and Morgan are very kind and generous when it comes to getting things done I am more than happy with the maintenance staff all issues that I have are done in a timely manner even at night or weekends when it is tough it is a holiday season and had a leak in my bathroom which the maintenance staff I’ll call came and fixed even early Christmas morning on time he could’ve been with his family.

C
01/05/2021


S
12/30/2020

Clean well maintained apartments

J
11/03/2020


J
11/03/2020


M
10/22/2020


J
07/09/2020

The ladies in the office are really great to work with. Moving is always hectic, and like all of us I'm a busy guy... they made the whole process easy and took care of their end quickly and were great about communicating through all of it. There were a couple of minor repairs that needed to be completed which were also addressed quickly.... so far so good ... I'm really happy to be settled. Thanks to all the staff!

J
07/02/2020

The ladies in the office are really great to work with. Moving is always hectic, and like all of us I'm a busy guy... they made the whole process easy and took care of their end quickly and weregreat about communicating through all of it.... so far so good ... I'm really happy to be settled. Thanks to all the staff!


Call Us
(303) 659-3446
Address
90 S 18th St
Brighton, CO 80601
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed