custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Brighton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Bridge Square apartments! At Bridge Square Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
09/01/2018


J
08/08/2018

We love it here. So far anytime we have had any problems they are right on it. The staff is great. Thanks very much.

S
07/31/2018


C
07/28/2018


J
07/25/2018

The whole Bridge Square team has gone above and beyond with work orders and any other issues that need to be addressed. Plus they have put together a lot of fun events for the community!

A
07/24/2018

Just moved in over the weekend the management staff were helpful, knowledgeable and took the time to finding me the available unit that suited my needs. So far I am enjoying the environment.

j
07/23/2018


A
07/18/2018


D
07/16/2018

I have been looking for a place to live for me and my 4 year old. I have known about these apartments for years as I have had friends live in these apartments and was hesitant from what I have seen and witnessed in the past. These new reviews have changed my mind. If there is an opening here I will definitely consider it considering to the sounds of these other posts things have changed for the better.

P
07/11/2018



Call Us
(303) 659-3446
Address
90 S 18th St
Brighton, CO 80601
Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 9:00 a.m - 6:00 p.m. Saturday: 10:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m.