custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Brighton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Bridge Square apartments! At Bridge Square Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
06/14/2022

We had to have our electrical boxes updated and the new ones were smaller than the old ones so there was a big old hole around it. The maintenance crew was quick to get people in to fix the hole. Now you can't even tell there was ever a hole.

S
04/13/2022

This was the best move in ever I haven't lived by myself for over 20 yrs. Morgan and the team at bridge Square went all out.

M
04/13/2022

They made sure I didn't have any other concerns! Were respectful!

L
11/01/2021

Always so efficient and caring. Issue taken care of right away

L
11/01/2021

Always so efficient and caring. Issue taken care of right away

A
04/07/2021

Very friendly folks! Thanks Morgan ur awesome very warm an welcoming

M
04/03/2021

Morgan and Clint are amazing and help with any issuses and prompt service keep up the good work 👍

M
04/03/2021

Morgan and Clint are amazing and help with any issuses and prompt service keep up the good work 👍

s
01/14/2021

The lady's in office are very sweet and helpful. Also love color scheme to the apartment. And soooo many dogs to meet. ❤️

s
01/14/2021

The lady's in office are very sweet and helpful. Also love color scheme to the apartment. And soooo many dogs to meet. ❤️


Call Us
(303) 659-3446
Address
90 S 18th St
Brighton, CO 80601
Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 9:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m
Saturday: 10:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m
Sunday:Closed
Closed Thanksgiving & Christmas Day