custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Brighton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Bridge Square apartments! At Bridge Square Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
09/30/2022

Tim (maintenance at Bridge Square Apartments) was extremely helpful in enabling me to move into my place in a timely manner.

T
09/16/2022


K
07/23/2022

Charlie is the best !! I been having problems with my room for months and no one been able to help and actually fix it . But with Charlie as the new maintenance man stuff is actually getting done and fixed ! And he took care of it right away after I told him about it !!

J
06/14/2022

We had to have our electrical boxes updated and the new ones were smaller than the old ones so there was a big old hole around it. The maintenance crew was quick to get people in to fix the hole. Now you can't even tell there was ever a hole.

J
06/09/2022


J
05/24/2022


S
04/13/2022

This was the best move in ever I haven't lived by myself for over 20 yrs. Morgan and the team at bridge Square went all out.

M
04/13/2022

They made sure I didn't have any other concerns! Were respectful!

C
03/27/2022


J
11/30/2021



Call Us
(303) 659-3446
Address
90 S 18th St
Brighton, CO 80601
Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 9:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m
Saturday: 10:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m
Sunday:Closed
Closed Thanksgiving & Christmas Day