custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Brighton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Bridge Square apartments! At Bridge Square Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
11/01/2021

Always so efficient and caring. Issue taken care of right away

L
11/01/2021

Always so efficient and caring. Issue taken care of right away

A
04/07/2021

Very friendly folks! Thanks Morgan ur awesome very warm an welcoming

M
04/03/2021

Morgan and Clint are amazing and help with any issuses and prompt service keep up the good work 👍

M
04/03/2021

Morgan and Clint are amazing and help with any issuses and prompt service keep up the good work 👍

s
01/14/2021

The lady's in office are very sweet and helpful. Also love color scheme to the apartment. And soooo many dogs to meet. ❤️

s
01/14/2021

The lady's in office are very sweet and helpful. Also love color scheme to the apartment. And soooo many dogs to meet. ❤️

m
01/08/2021

Bridge Square team are always upbeat and professional and always in top of everything. All issues are resolved quickly and professionally. I have no complaints. Excellent service. Thank you!

A
01/05/2021

Been at this location for roughly 3 years the office staff especially Myrna and Morgan are very kind and generous when it comes to getting things done I am more than happy with the maintenance staff all issues that I have are done in a timely manner even at night or weekends when it is tough it is a holiday season and had a leak in my bathroom which the maintenance staff I’ll call came and fixed even early Christmas morning on time he could’ve been with his family.

S
12/30/2020

Clean well maintained apartments


Call Us
(303) 659-3446
Address
90 S 18th St
Brighton, CO 80601
Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 9:00 a.m - 6:00 p.m
Saturday: 10:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m
Closed Thanksgiving & Christmas Day