custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Brighton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Bridge Square apartments! At Bridge Square Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
02/25/2020

Nattie and Clint always do a great job of taking care of myself and my daughter for our maintenance issues.

J
12/04/2019


L
11/07/2019

The addressing of our maintenance issues is going very well. Several are currently ongoing. We appreciate Bridge Square's maintenance personnel and all they are doing.

E
10/22/2019

I love my new apartment! I love the people that work there too! Thanks Bridge Square Team!!

L
10/15/2019

Our recent move-in went so smoothly. The Management Staff is wonderful. The buildings were built in the 1970s but they are being well maintained. Receiving things like new paint and metal work to the stairs. There is internal repairs and updating going on. It's great!

c
09/28/2019

The office staff, Stephanie and Toni have been amazing! They are so professional and friendly! They know what they’re talking about and they will do whatever they can to make sure things get taken care of!

n
08/23/2019

bridge square cleaned the place up and continue in doing so.

M
07/27/2019

It’s really affordable. They take good care of the place. The manager is extremely nice!

M
06/27/2019

Staff was very friendly, apartment was very clean. overall good experience :)

X
05/22/2019



Call Us
(303) 659-3446
Address
90 S 18th St
Brighton, CO 80601
Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 9:00 a.m - 6:00 p.m. Saturday: 10:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m.