custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Brighton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Bridge Square apartments! At Bridge Square Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
02/04/2019

Stephanie is the best complex manager ever! She takes time to really get to know her residents and ensure they are okay. While there are a few things that the complex might be lacking as far as in apartment amenities and community amenities over all, they make up with service. Thank you Toni, Stephanie and all the staff! Update: ended up moving midleade, they helped make the lease transition as easy as possible!seriously great staff here and I’m excited to see the changes they have madenext time I’m in town!

M
02/04/2019



V
01/02/2019

We lived here for two years, just moved to be closer to our work. We never had a single issue with the apartment or management, it was a wonderful place to live! I definitely would recommend these apartments to anyone looking to move to Brighton

V
01/02/2019

We lived here for two years, just moved to be closer to our work. We never had a single issue with the apartment or management, it was a wonderful place to live! I definitely would recommend these apartments to anyone looking to move to Brighton

L
11/20/2018

Always so efficient and caring. Issue taken care of right away

M
10/25/2018

I am pleased to be a resident of the Bridge Square Apartments. Everything is always nice and clean. I saw the lady from the office cleaning the elevator this morning, her name is Stephanie. She is one of the most friendly people I have the pleasure of knowing. My family made a great decision to move into these apartments. Thank you Bridge Square!!

d
10/03/2018


A
09/01/2018


J
08/08/2018

We love it here. So far anytime we have had any problems they are right on it. The staff is great. Thanks very much.


Call Us
(303) 659-3446
Address
90 S 18th St
Brighton, CO 80601
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed