custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Brighton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Bridge Square apartments! At Bridge Square Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

c
09/28/2019

The office staff, Stephanie and Toni have been amazing! They are so professional and friendly! They know what they’re talking about and they will do whatever they can to make sure things get taken care of!

c
09/28/2019

The office staff, Stephanie and Toni have been amazing! They are so professional and friendly! They know what they’re talking about and they will do whatever they can to make sure things get taken care of!

M
07/27/2019

It’s really affordable. They take good care of the place. The manager is extremely nice!

M
07/27/2019

It’s really affordable. They take good care of the place. The manager is extremely nice!

M
06/27/2019

Staff was very friendly, apartment was very clean. overall good experience :)

X
05/22/2019


J
02/06/2019

I have especially enjoyed my time here. It started off rough at first under previous management, but Stephanie , Toni, and Matt have worked super deligently to improve every aspect of Bridge Square. From resident events, to adding a dog park for my little buddy to enjoy, the staff never hesitate to go out of their way to help out with anything needed . They are constantly looking for ways to improve and make living easy and comfortable for everyone . I can't say enough really , I just know I have enjoyed my time here and would recommend Bridge Square to anyone looking for a cozy little place outside the hustle and bustle of the City.

S
02/05/2019


J
02/05/2019


J
02/04/2019

Stephanie is the best complex manager ever! She takes time to really get to know her residents and ensure they are okay. While there are a few things that the complex might be lacking as far as in apartment amenities and community amenities over all, they make up with service. Thank you Toni, Stephanie and all the staff! Update: ended up moving midleade, they helped make the lease transition as easy as possible!seriously great staff here and I’m excited to see the changes they have madenext time I’m in town!


Call Us
(303) 659-3446
Address
90 S 18th St
Brighton, CO 80601
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed